Technologies, with passion

Capital goods

The aim of the EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE group is to respond to the most varied demands in the machining and boiler making trades, being able to realize any equipment from a few millimeters to several meters, by integrating the assembly and the installation.

 

Capital goods

CAPITAL GOODS

EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – MORETON offers extensive skills in the manufacture of equipment, combining vertical turning technologies and digital milling on gantry and palletized center. The complete realization of special machines is also another specialty of EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – MORETON.

Learn more about MORETON

CAPITAL GOODS

EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – SECMIL is the group entity specialized trades boiler, welding and mechanical bore. With it’s 25 years of experience in outsourcing and industrial maintenance, team SECMIL accompany its clients in the design phase, to installation on site through manufacturing. ISO 9001 and MASE, EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – SECMIL intervenes in more varied environments in compliance with the standards of design, manufacturing and security.

Learn more about SECMIL

CAPITAL GOODS

Following the resumption of the activity “Verneuil Machining” in 2006 and the merger with “Barrier” in 2013, EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – COREMO became the specialist in general precision engineering. The multidisciplinary equipment of COREMO (study method, milling, boring, turning, wire EDM and EDM, grinding and welding) allows the production independently of complex parts, to markets in the machine tool, defense or the aeronautics.

Learn more about COREMO

Technologies, with passion

Biens d’équipement

L’objectif du groupe EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE est de répondre aux sollicitations les plus variées dans les métiers d’usinage et de chaudronnerie, en étant capable de réaliser tout bien d’équipement de quelques millimètres à plusieurs mètres en intégrant l’assemblage et la mise au point.

Biens d’équipement

BIENS D’EQUIPEMENT

EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – MORETON propose de vastes compétences dans la fabrication de biens d’équipements combinant les technologies de tournage vertical et de fraisage numérique sur portique et sur centre palettisé. La réalisation complète de machines spéciales est aussi une autre spécialité de EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – MORETON.

En savoir plus sur MORETON

BIENS D’ÉQUIPEMENT

EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – SECMIL est l’entité du groupe spécialisée sur les métiers de la chaudronnerie, de la soudure et de l’alésage mécanique. Forte de son expérience de 25 ans dans la sous-traitance et la maintenance industrielle, l’équipe de EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – SECMIL accompagne ses clients de la phase d’étude à la pose sur site en passant par la fabrication. Certifié ISO 9001 et MASE, EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – SECMIL intervient dans des milieux des plus variés dans le respect des normes de conception, de fabrication et de sécurité.

En savoir plus sur SECMIL

BIENS D’EQUIPEMENT

Suite à la reprise de l’activité « Verneuil Usinage » en 2006 ainsi que la fusion avec la société  « Barrière » en 2013, EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – COREMO est devenu le spécialiste de la mécanique générale de précision. La pluridisciplinarité des équipements de EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – COREMO (étude, méthode, fraisage, alésage, tournage, électroérosion fil et enfonçage, rectification et soudage) permet la fabrication en autonomie de pièces complexes à destination des marchés de la machine-outil, de la défense ou de l’aéronautique.

En savoir plus sur COREMO