Technologies, with passion

Legal Notice

Editor

This site was designed, produced and published for EUCLIDE Industrie

18 rue de Liège, 75009 PARIS – France

Publication

Publication director or site manager: J.M. Jacquet

Accommodation

OVH – 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – France

http://www.ovh.com

Design, creation and development

Yume Design // Boiron Laetitia – Haute-Vienne(87) – www.yume-design.com

COUNTERFEITING

Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, for other purposes on any medium is prohibited. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. The information contained in this service is non-contractual and subject to change without notice.

The brands mentioned on this site are registered by the companies which own them.

OPERATION

For any comments on the functioning of the site, write or send a message to info@euclide.pro

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property.

All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.

Reproduction of all or part of this site on any electronic medium is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of the publication director.

COMPUTER LAW

This site does not record any personal data.

However, in accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, we inform you that you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete your contribution.

USE OF COOKIES AND URL LINKS

The euclide.pro site contains a number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of Euclide. However, Euclide does not have the possibility of verifying the content of the sites thus visited, and will therefore assume no responsibility for this fact.

Navigation on the euclide.pro site may cause the installation of cookie (s) on the user’s computer, in particular for Google Analytics. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

Refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure his computer as follows, to refuse the installation of cookies:

• In Internet Explorer: tool tab (cog-shaped pictogram at the top right) / internet options. Click on Confidentiality and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.

• In Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Set the Storage rules on: use the custom settings for history. Finally uncheck it to deactivate cookies.

• In Safari: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by a cog). Select Settings. Click on Show advanced settings. In the “Confidentiality” section, click on Content settings. In the “Cookies” section, you can block cookies.

• In Chrome: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click on Show advanced settings. In the “Confidentiality” section, click on preferences. In the “Confidentiality” tab, you can block cookies.

To do this, write to:
EUCLIDE Industry
18 rue de Liège
75009 Paris

Mentions légales

Editeur
Ce site a été conçu, réalisé et édité pour EUCLIDE Industrie
18 rue de Liège, 75009 PARIS – France

Publication
Directeur de la publication ou responsable du site : J.M. Jacquet

Hébergement
OVH – 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix – France
http://www.ovh.com

Conception, création et développement
Yume Design // Boiron Laetitia – Haute-Vienne(87) – www.yume-design.com

CONTREFAÇON
Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d’autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.
Les marques citées sur ce site sont déposées par les sociétés qui en sont propriétaires.

FONCTIONNEMENT
Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du site, écrivez ou adressez un message au info@euclide.pro
L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.
Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique quel qu’il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication.

LOI INFORMATIQUE
Ce site n’enregistre aucune donnée personnelle.
Néanmoins, conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de votre contribution.

UTILISATION DES COOKIES ET LIENS URL
Le site euclide.pro contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Euclide. Cependant, Euclide n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site euclide.pro est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur notamment pour Google Analytics. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

  • Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut à droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.
  • Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l’onglet Options. Cliquer sur l’onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.
  • Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section « Cookies », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.
  • Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur préférences. Dans l’onglet « Confidentialité », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Pour cela, écrivez à :
EUCLIDE Industrie
18 rue de Liège
75009 Paris