Technologies, with passion

Medical

The toolmaker skills and precision machinist acquired, for more than 16 years have enabled EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – LAM in 2004 to supply components to highly demanding medical market. LAM is now positioned on the implants and the high-tech instruments. It’s ISO 13485 certification allows it to work in Row 1 and guarantee its customers best practices in qualification and traceability.

Medical

IMPLANTS

The know-how of programming in EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – LAM, assembly, machining UGV 5 axes, enabling it to achieve without human intervention implants, in the manufacturing process. The panel of engineered materials is vast: PEEK, Chrome Cobalt, Titanium …

Learn more about LAM

INSTRUMENTS

EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – LAM has medical service experience of 35 years, gained in the development of tools. Applied to medical devices, that expertise, lies in the development of prototypes and in their industrialization and manufacturing “series”. LAM produces instruments for various surgeries: spine, knees, hips …

Learn more about LAM

TOOL

Thanks to its know-how in sheet metal and fine boilermaking, EUCLIDE INDUSTRIE – SECMIL is involved in the study and manufacture of equipment for hospitals and health professionals.

Learn more about SECMIL

Médical

Les compétences d’outilleur et d’usineur de précision acquises depuis plus de 16 ans ont permis à LAM en 2004 de fournir des composants au marché très exigeant du médical. LAM se positionne aujourd’hui sur les implants et sur les instruments à haute technicité. Sa certification ISO 13485 lui permet de travailler en Rang 1 et de garantir à ses clients les bonnes pratiques en matière de qualification et de traçabilité.

Médical

IMPLANTS

Le savoir-faire de LAM en matière de programmation, de montage, d’usinage UGV 5 axes lui permet aujourd’hui de réaliser des implants sans intervention humaine dans le processus de fabrication. Le panel des matériaux usinés est vaste : PEEK, Chrome-Cobalt, Titane …

En savoir plus sur LAM

INSTRUMENTS

LAM a mis au service du médical son expérience de 35 ans acquise dans la mise au point d’outillage. Appliqué aux instruments médicaux, ce savoir-faire réside dans la mise au point de prototypes et dans leur industrialisation et fabrication « série ». LAM produit des instruments pour différentes chirurgies : Rachis, genoux, hanches…

 

En savoir plus sur LAM

EQUIPEMENT

Grace à son savoir-faire en tôlerie et chaudronnerie fine, SECMIL intervient dans l’étude et la fabrication d’équipements à destination des hôpitaux et professionnels de la santé.

En savoir plus sur SECMIL